I Paint As No One Wants to Hear An Old Geezer Sing With a Warbling Vibrato

At my age, I paint as no one wants to hear an old geezer sing with a warbling and shaky vibrato. I recently added snorting to my repertoire. My heart murmur (a faulty valve) was replaced with pig tissue.

At my age, it’s unrealistic to believe I can still have a smokin’ hot body. I suppose that will have to wait until cremation.

I may not have a lot of time left. I certainly haven’t yet made a date with the Grim Reaper. In the meantime, I have two driving needs, creativity and attention. I intend to create at least a couple thousand more paintings. I love being in the spotlight which takes me back to attention… that’s where you come in. As readers, I need you to read my posts, follow my blog, http://jerrysstudioscoop.com, and subscribe to my newsletter, http://bit.ly/2ihuT5f. As potential art collectors, keep in mind that I can no longer park my cars in my double garage.

Please enjoy my website, www.JerryHardestyStudio.com. I know you’re busy, but remember I may not have much time left.

Thank you for your support.  I’m not betting any younger.

Author: Jerry Hardesty Studio

I am an Abstract Expressionist Painter, living in Salt Lake City, Utah.

Leave a Reply

